And the winners are…

Katie Johnson

We are very excited to announce the winners of this year’s Young Artist of the Year Competition. A big thank you to all those that entered. The judges found it difficult to choose from the amazing entries we had sent in.We received over 100 entries from many talented young people in Herefordshire and beyond.

Drum Roll Please…. and the winners are…


Category 1

1st Prize – Ellen Durbin

2nd Prize – Charlotte Isobel Touhey

3rd Prize – Cerys Lacey

Highly Commended – Thomas Rees

Highly Commended – Taylor Halpin


Category 2

1st Prize – Katie Johnson (Featured above)

2nd Prize – Joe Mead

3rd Prize – Lucy Royce

Highly Commended – Jessica Mary Price

Highly Commended – Ellis Stewart

One response to “And the winners are…

  1. Will the winning pictures be published – we would love to see them :)